Téléconcepts is present at the Salon Health and Au...

Téléconcepts will present 28, 29, 30 next May at the health fair and autonomy in Paris - Porte de Versailles


We are pleased to announce the opening of our new office  



Our timeline

Our team

A few key figures

Our Institutional Partners

For your installations



Who we are ?


Our timeline

1994 : Catherine Loiseau, Roger Moya and Alain Bergier, the current managers and associates, founded Téléconcepts, SARL with a capital of 425 102.40€ and head office at Sophia Antipolis (06)

1998 : Specialisation in IP applications: Telephony, Networks, Security, Audiovisuel, Multimedia

2005 : Separation into technical solutions per business: Hotel industry, Health, SME-LOcal authorities

2006-2008 : Development of a network of agencies: Southern France


2008-2011 : National development in FRANCE

2012 : Opening of the Export department


Our team

♦ Average age: 31.5 years

♦ Qualifications: 90% have a graduate degree and 1st and 2nd year Master degree

♦ FTraining: 5% of the payroll is devoted to technical and sales training

Validation certificates are awarded by the manufacturers and the publishers


A few key figures

Over 15 years' experience

Over 1000 active clients

More than 220% growth in 5 years


Our Institutional Partners

COFACE: validates our export development strategy

CCI: Comm'export partner

CIC: member of the international club



For your installations:

IP communication server - Telephone switchboard - PABX- IPBX - IP telephony - VOIP - Multimedia IP computer network - Computer cabling - IP security - Internet - WIFI - IPTV - TVIP HD - interactive TV - Hospital signalling - Nurse call - anti stray - IP video surveillance - IP access control - Audiovisual - Sound systems - Dynamic displays etc.

Our Export agencies and centers:

European Union and French-speaking countries: Italy, Spain, Belgium, Monaco, Switzerland, Luxembourg and Andorra.

Overseas departments and regions: Guadeloupe, Martinique, Guyane, Réunion.

Overseas communities: French Polynesia, Saint-Pierre-et-Miquelon, Wallis-et-Futuna, Mayotte, Saint-Martin, Saint Barthélémy, New Caledonia (community sui generis).

The African continent Algeria, Morocco, Mauritius, Mauritania, Tunisia, Benin, Burkina Faso, Burundi, Cameroon, The Comores, Ivory Coast, Djibouti, Gabon, Guinea, Equatorial Guinea, Madagascar, Mali, Niger, Central African Republic, Democratic Republic of Congo, Rwanda, Senegal, Seychelles, Tchad, Togo, Cape Verde, Egypt, Ghana, Guinea-Bissau, Mozambique, Sao Tomé and Principe.